Provisional term dates for 2018/19:

Autumn term 1: Monday 3 September – Friday 19 October
Year 10 and 12 start: Wednesday 5 September
All start: Thursday 6 September
Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Autumn term 2: Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December
Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January
Spring term 1: Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February
Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Spring term 2: Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April
Easter holiday: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April
Summer term 1: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Summer term 2: Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

Inset Days

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday  19 October 2018
Monday 7/Tuesday 8 January 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019

Term dates 2017/18:

Autumn term 1: Monday 4 September-Thursday 19 October
Half term: Monday 23-Friday 27 October
Autumn term 2: Monday 30 October-Tuesday 19 December
Christmas holiday: Wednesday 20 December-Wednesday 3 January
Spring term 1: Monday 8 January-Friday 9 February
Half term: Monday 12-Friday 16 February
Spring term 2: Tuesday 20 February-Thursday 29 March
Easter holiday: Friday 30 March-Friday 13 April
Summer term 1: Monday 16 April-Friday 25 May
Half term: Monday 28 May-Friday 1 June
Summer term 2: Monday 4 June-Friday 20 July

Inset Days

Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Thursday 4 and Friday 5 January 2018
Monday 19 February 2018